DEIW Committee Leadership

Click here to view a list of duties for each position.

President - Imani Russell

Vice President - Lily Zhao

Treasurer - Sam Sambado

Secretary - Caroline Owens

GSAC Liaison - An Bui

Communications - Logan Kozal

Website / Social Media Manager - Kate Culhane

Departmental Positions

DEIW Faculty Meeting Representatives - Jasmine Childress and Tadeo Ramirez Parada

Faculty DEI Committee* - Debora Iglesias-Rodriguez, Gretchen Hofmann, Halley Froelich, Todd Oakley

Student Reps to DEI Committee* - An Bui, Michelle Lepori-Bui, Jasmine Childress, Tadeo Ramirez Parada

*positions external to DEIW and elected by the department at large (faculty and students respectively)